Fernanda Machado Net Worth, Age, Bio, Husband, Movies, Kids & Son

Here we describe Fernanda Machado Net Worth, Career, Movies, TV Work, Age, Height, Weight, Body Stats, Biography, Education, Family, Dating History, Boyfriends, Children, Husband, Lifestyle, Facts & More.

Fernanda Machado Age: 42 years

Fernanda Machado Age & Biography:

Fernanda Arrias Machado renowned as Fernanda Machado is a mainstream and talented Brazilian actress. She was born at 10 October 1980 in Maringá, Paraná, Brazil. Presently, she is 42 years
old. She is best referred to for her role as Maria in the film Tropa de Elite.

Professional Career:

Her first TV work was in 2004, when she played Sonya in Rede Globo’s telenovela Começar all over again, by Antônio Calmon and Elizabeth Jhin.

She played Dalila in 2005 Rede Globo’s telenovela Alma Gêmea and Joana in 2007’s telenovela Paraíso Tropical, where she won the 2007 best supporting actress of TV Globo. Fernanda Machado played the role of Laís in Rede Globo’s 2009 telenovela Caras and Bocas, by Walcyr Carrasco.

She had recently worked with him in Alma Gêmea. Fernanda Machado featured in a similar year as Maria in Tropa de Elite which won the Berlin Film Festival in 2008.

She was a piece of the cast of 2011 Rede Globo’s telenovela Insensato Coração, played the role of Luciana. Her character was executed in a plane accident on January 25, 2011’s scene. In 2013 returns in the books Amor à Vida, the plot she will live the reprobate Leila. Subsequent to shutting the shooting of the film A Menina Índigo, in 2016, Machado chose to offer a lifelong reprieve to commit to parenthood.

Husband, Personal Life:

On 2 February 2014, actress wedded American business person Robert Riskin in São Luís Gongaza Chapel, Maringá. On 22 June 2015 she brought forth Lucca, the couple’s first kid. He was conceived in Santa Barbara, California.

Fernanda Machado Net Worth:

Fernanda Machadonet net worth is estimated to be $10 Million Dollars as in 2020.


  • Inesquecivel (2007)
  • Tropa de Elite (2007)
  • Inverno (2008)
  • Flordelis – Basta uma Palavra para Mudar (2009)
  • Mentiras Sinceras (2011)
  • Man Camp (2013)
  • Confia em Mim (2014)
  • A Menina Indigo (2016)


  • Comecar de Novo (2004)
  • Alma Gemea (2005)
  • Queridos Amigos (2008)
  • Casos e Acasos (2008)
  • Superbonita (2009)
  • Caras & Bocas (2009)
  • Macho Man (2011)
  • Amor a vida (2013)

Post navigation